## **Anchorage Chapter Nomination Report**

## December 27, 2023

Nominations for the Anchorage Chapter Executive Board, Trustee and ASEA Biennial Convention closed December 22, 2024. Nominees are given the opportunity to decline the nomination. If no response was/is received then the nominee will be listed on the ballot as listed below. If there is only one nominee or fewer than the allocated number of seats/positions, then the nominees are considered elected and will not appear on the ballot.

There is only one seat/position that will be up for election: Anchorage Chapter five (5) Executive Board At-Large seats. The ballots will be distributed tomorrow to your email address on file. Voting closes December 29 at 6:00 pm.

<u>President</u>	<u>Vice President</u>	<u>Secretary</u>	<u>Treasurer</u>	Executive Board
No nomin	ee Paul Keller	Crystal Collett	No nominee	<ol> <li>Brito, Christel</li> <li>Browne, Deadra</li> <li>Bundick, Braxton</li> <li>Kito III, Sam</li> <li>Knight-Cole, Ryan</li> <li>Kolean, Faith</li> <li>Niagne, Mohamed</li> <li>Romero, Angel</li> <li>Saylor, Audrey</li> <li>Simien, Samantha</li> <li>Spears, Meredith</li> </ol>
Anchorage Chapter Trustee				
Lawrence Camp				
Anchorage Chapter – ASEA Biennial Convention Delegates				
1. Ar	ndres, Jodi	10. Fisher, Cris	tal	19. Niagne, Mohamed
2. Ba	arney, Amber	11. Graham, D	ante	20. Saylor, Audrey
3. Be	erwick, Crystal-Ann	12. Irons, Shell	еу	21. Simien, Samantha
4 D.	the Charletel	12 Kallan Davi		22 Converse Ed

## Anchorage Executive Board

- 4. Brito, Christel
- 5. Browne, Deadra
- 6. Bundick, Braxton
- 7. Bundick, Dawn
- 8. Camp, Lawrence
- 9. Eberhardt, Julienne

- 13. Keller, Paul
- 14. Kito III, Sam
- 15. Knight-Cole, Ryan
- 16. Kolean, Faith
- 17. McMillan, Tracie
- 18. Messick, Iris "Airis"

- 22. Smyers, Ed
- 23. Spears, Meredith
- 24. Stapleton, Billy
- 25. Stewart, Charles
- 26. Taylor, Ruddy