## ASEA Midnight Sun Chapter Officer and Delegate Election Report January 11, 2022

The Midnight Sun Chapter nominations have been conducted for the officers and delegates of the Midnight Sun Chapter and reports the following:

The following seats/positions did not require an election and are declared the winner for their seat(s):

President

Scott Crass

Secretary

No nominees - vacant

Treasurer

Jim Radigan

**Chapter Board Members** 

2 Board Seats – 1 vacant seat

Nick Shien

**Trustee** 

Jerry Soplanda

ASEA Convention Delegates

9 Delegate Positions – 3 vacant positions

Scott Crass Beth Siegel Robert Kinnard Jerry Soplanda

Levi Hansen

Zuzanna Bobinski