#### NOMINATION REPORT

For ASEA/AFSCME Local 52 ASEA Executive Board positions, Judicial Panel, GGU Contract Negotiating Committee

# **JANUARY 23, 2024**

Nominations for the ASEA/AFSCME Local 52 ASEA Executive Board Positions, Judicial Panel, and GGU Contract Negotiating Committee closed on January 22, 2024. Nominees are given the opportunity to decline the nomination. If no response was/is received, then the nominee will be listed on the ballot as listed below. If there is only one nominee or fewer than the allocated number of seats/positions, then the nominees are considered elected and will not appear on the ballot.

- **ASEA Executive Board position:** There is only one seat/position that will be up for election: Central Region Representative.
- Judicial Panel: There are no seats that will be up for election.
- **GGU Contract Negotiating Committee:** There are several seats that will be up for election: Central, Northern, Southeast, Rural, and Seasonal.

The ballots will be distributed February 20, 2024 to email addresses on file. Voting closes March 21, 2024 at 8:30 AM.

### **ASEA EXECUTIVE BOARD**

<u>Secretary</u>	<u>Treasurer</u>	Class One	Clerical/Technical Rep.
Lawrence Camp	Charles Stewart	Jodi Stuart	Christel Brito
Bush Rep.	Rural Rep.	Southeast Rep.	Northern Rep.
No nominee	Jody Morris	Leimomi Martin	No nominee
Central Rep.	Municipal Rep.		
<b>Edward Smyers</b>	No nominee		
Warren Waters			

### JUDICIAL PANEL

Samantha Simien	No nominee	No nominee	<b>Shawnisty Webber</b>
Anchorage Mbr & Alt	<u>Fairbanks Mbr &amp; Alt</u>	Juneau Mbr & Alt	Rural/Busy Mbr & Alt

## **GGU CONTRACT NEGOTIATING COMMITTEE**

Central SeatNorthern SeatSoutheast SeatCassandra LynchAbigail NastanJoshua Hartman

Edward Smyers Steve Oswald Kirsa Hughes-Skandijs

John White Micheal Hills
Misty Ott Randy Sutak

Robert Barnett

Rural Seat

Douglas Grzybowski

No Nominee

**Jody Morris** 

Seasonal SeatClass One SeatDavid MathenyCharles Stewart

**Matthew Nunnelly**