

Alaskans Working For Alaska!

2601 Denali Street, Anchorage, Alaska 99503 • Phone (907)277-5200 • Fax (907)277-5206 E-mail: aseahq@afscmelocal52.org • Website: www.afscmelocal52.org



TO:Jim Duncan, ASEA Executive DirectorCc:ASEA/AFSCME Local 52 State Executive Board

RE:

ASEA/AFSCME Local 52, 2014 AFSCME Convention Delegate Election

FROM:

Christian Ulmann, Election Committee Chair

5/14/14

The Statewide Elections Committee conducted a count of the Delegate's to AFSCME International's 41st Biennial Convention on May 14th, 2014.

Attached are the certified results as witnessed by the members of the Statewide Elections Committee.

AFSCME International Delegate Election

Number of Business Reply Envelopes Received	786
Empty Envelopes	0
Questioned Ballots	5
Unmarked Ballots	5
Invalid Ballots	5
TOTAL NUMBER OF VALID VOTES CAST	771

The following candidates are ranked in order of votes received. The top nine vote getters will be become non-officer delegates to the 41st AFSCME International Convention; all other candidates will be ranked alternates according to their vote totals. Based on the preliminary allocation by AFSCME International, Local 52 will be allocated 9 non-officer delegates; if Local 52 gains delegates the alternates with the highest number of votes will be awarded the delegate positions.

- 1. Dawn F. Bundick 492
- 2. John D. Bennett 458
- 3. Pamela Harper 458
- 4. Charles (Chuck) Stewart 429
- 5. Rich Sewell 425
- 6. Cynthia Washington 399
- 7. Cassandra Lynch 384
- 8. Matthew S. Culley 348
- 9. Michael W. French 312
- 10. Autumn Vea 311

- 11. Joleen Fleming Lewis 268
- 12. Zuzanna Bobinski 263
- 13. Jonathan Thompson 234
- 14. Barry Yabyabin 223
- 15. Terry Hamm 210
- 16. Lawrence Camp 201
- 17. Suzanne Dutson 184
- 18. Christiana Raduege 86
- 19. Richard Raduege 65