FEBRUARY 2015

ASEA/AFSCME Local 52, AFL- CIO - 2601 Denali Street, Anchorage, AK 99503



2015 Upcoming Elections

The election for ASEA/AFSCME Local 52 State Executive Board positions and Judicial Panel will take place on March 19, 2015. Ballots will be mailed to the home address of members in good standing on February 13, 2015.

Members will receive voting instructions in the ballot mailing. Candidates that are listed as unopposed will not appear on the ballot, names listed below are in the order in which they will appear on the ballot.

All candidates listed have been officially certified by the ASEA Elections Committee as a member in good standing and eligible to run for the position in which they have been nominated.

EXECUTIVE BOARD	BUSH REGION REP
SECRETARY	Matthew Culley
Michael Williams	Maureen (Mo) Koezuna
Keith Heim	MUNICIPAL REPRESENTATIVE
TREASURER	Jason Avery (Unopposed)
Kenneth Cramer	TECHNICAL REP
Chris Pace	Pamela Harper (Unopposed)
John White	ADMIN SUPPORT REP
CENTRAL REGION REP	Michael French
Autumn Vea	William L. Hunt
Bruce Dougherty	Donna Gellings
Imeda White	JUDICIAL PANEL
SOUTHEAST REGION REP	FAIRBANKS
Suzanne Dutson	Beth Siegel
Susan C. Johnson	Jamie R. Meyer
Nadine Lefebvre	ANCHORAGE / JUNEAU / RURAL/BUSH
Donald Hale	No Nominations Were Received



Presidents' Day February 16

Important Dates For 2015

ASEA Local 52 Election

February 13, 2015 - Ballots Mailed to members

March 19, 2015 - ELECTION DATE

April 2, 2015 - Officer Run - off election ballots mailed out, (if needed)

May 4, 2015 - Run - off election Date (if needed)

Election Materials are available on line at www.afscmelocal52.org

ther Important Dates

February 18 & 19, 2015 - Chapter Presidents & E-Board Meeting in Juneau

February 19 & 20, 2015 - State Executive **Board Meeting in Juneau**

