Benefits & Services

Union Leadership





ASEA WWAAFL Priorities 2020

ASEA/AFSCME Local 52 Vice Presidents attended the Alaska AFL-CIO Legislative Conference and Fly-in January 28-29: Dawn Bundick, ASEA President, Robert Kinnard-Fairbanks, Jody Morris-Mat-Su, and Chuck Stewart-Anchorage. Attached are two documents that were used to share with legislators and their staff about who we are and our priorities. The AFL-CIO prepared a document representing important priorities of all attendees.

Executive Director, Jake Metcalfe gave an update about the conference and other important issues. You can watch that below.



Stay informed! Get text alerts on the court case by texting 'AKLEG' to 237263.